Jadeflower Ceramics on Facebook

So I finally bit the bullet and made a Facebook page for Jadeflower Ceramics! It took me a while to warm up to the idea – mainly because I didn’t think anyone would want to follow me on Facebook, and also because I was unsure I’d be able to find  the time to post content. But over the weekend, after some conversations about new media and the world in general, I decided it certainly wouldn’t hurt to create a page with at least some information about my Etsy shop and what Jadeflower is.

So here it is! Jadeflower Ceramics on Facebook

I hope you’ll click and “like”!

I’ll be using the Facebook page for sharing photos and new items, and other small updates, most likely all ceramic and business related. It will be more casual and spontaneous than this here blog.Come on over and see what’s new!

https://www.facebook.com/JadeflowerCeramics

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

