Our wedding on Offbeat Bride!

I couldn’t be more excited to discover that M and my summer wedding from last July is featured on Offbeat Bride! And I couldn’t be happier for Sheila Addleman (our AMAZING photographer), letting her photos shine!

This is the only wedding-blog feature that I know of that our wedding has been in, so I’m crazy excited! Especially when it’s a blog I most definitely visited when I was planning our wedding! Since, of course, both M and I knew we weren’t going to do a traditional-type wedding.

So head over and check it out!!!! (And can I say, I just love that they called it Bekka & Matt’s über DIY wedding! yessssssss) ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog love, Wedding

Leave a Reply

