Tea and Grahams

It feels like the weekend went by slowly and way too fast at the same time! I did manage to get lots done, and even baked this recipe from smitten kitchen – one that I’ve been dying to try for a while now!

Homemade Graham Crackers!

A little quiet moment, with a cup of hot tea and a mildly sweet, wonderfully crunchy graham on a rainy afternoon? Priceless.

Plus, I got in a little photo shoot for that cute little lacy plate you see in the picture!
Do you like it? You can find more in my Shop! 🙂

But anyways, those graham crackers are so great! I insist that you go make some as soon as you can. They are great for snacking when you don’t want something too big or too sweet (and I think if I make them again, I will cut back on the sugar even more)

So happy Monday everyone. Oh, yes, and Happy Valentine’s day as well ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Day to Day, food

Leave a Reply

