At my deskside – a lovely calendar from Creature Comforts

One of my favorite blogs to peruse is Creature Comforts – so much inspiration is to be found here!

So when I saw this beautifully sweet mini calendar (and free to download, no less!) I did not hesitate to warm up my printer!

You can do the same, and head over to check out her FREE PRINTABLE 2011 CALENDAR and be just as charmed as I was! I love how each illustration is simple, but completely conveys the essence of the month!
I can now look to the side of my computer, and I’ve got that cute little yellow bird perched on the wall above January. Happy new year, all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

