Planning on a DIY Christmas?

One of my favorite blogs – a daily read, for sure – Twig & Thistle posted a link to an online holiday mag called Gifted Magazine, and I am totally smitten! It is chock full of fun diy projects and links to lots of awesome crafty vendors for gift ideas. I definitely recommend checking it out if you’re ready for Christmas-y  content already.

One of the vendor links was to RiflePaperCo.com – a totally cute stationery & art print store that I’ve noticed around the wedding blogs for amazingly creative invitations and programs. Looks like they also have a beautiful holiday line too! I am in love with their personalized cards:

How adorable! I love their illustration style. Now, if only I had the money to splurge on such awesome cards with M and my little faces drawn on them! But it gets my mind whirring on drawing up my own self-illustrated Christmas cards. Heck, if we could DIY our wedding save-the-dates and invitations, why not Christmas cards?

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Holidays, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

