You’re a winner, cupcake

I was just so tickled by this that I wanted to share!

I don’t normally enter website giveaways, simply because I just don’t win contests. But I happened upon this website last week: AllThingsCupcake.com, which as the name suggests is a website devoted to cupcakes! How fun is that?

And it just so happened that they were doing a giveaway contest for the cutest faux cupcake favor from a party company called Diva Entertains. They have lots of cupcake party favors and supplies, as well as just about any other party theme you could want.

And I WON! I’m just flabbergasted ^_^

So here is my prize:

How cute! It looks so real. And I’m totally planning to use my faux cupcake in my photo shoots for my little cupcake stands in my Etsy shop.
It may seem like a little thing, but I’m SO excited!

So, thanks to AllThingsCupcake and Diva Entertains!!

1 Comment

Filed under Day to Day

One response to “You’re a winner, cupcake

Leave a Reply

