Some new items in my Etsy shop

A few new listings in my Jadeflower Etsy shop; click the pictures below to see more!

Make a Wish Heart Pendant

green dandelion pendant

Ceramic Shamrock Pendant

I have a whole slew of ceramic pendants stock-piled in my studio, it’s just so time consuming to post them on my site! This month I plan to step it up a notch, and really put the effort in to posting more of my items on Etsy. After all, no one will see this stuff if I don’t put it out there, right?

And really, it’s completely up to me whether I make my shop a success or not. So, here’s to the goal of running a successful Etsy shop!

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Jadeflower Ceramics

Leave a Reply

