The Graphics Fairy!

Over the last several months, as I spend time in blog-land, I have started to realize the kind of HUGE NUMBERS of incredibly beautiful and enviable blogs exist out there! I think the proliferation of such creative people is so encouraging, and I love that so many of them want to share with the world. And I literally mean share. There are countless designerly folks in the blogosphere who create such great graphics and tutorials and have such fun ideas, and they want you to take their ideas! (and also give credit where credit is due, of course)

And that’s perfect for me, because I’m always looking for the next fun project to do!

In my blog wanderings recently I stumbled across The Graphics Fairy which is an absolute wealth of vintage graphics, clip art, label art, advertising, etc. All of it is free to download! (how generous!) I’m not sure what I’m going to do with this new resource yet, but all I know is, I LOVE it!

Here are a few of my favorites in light of the upcoming lovey dovey holiday:

HOW CUTE!!!!! I will certainly be diving into The Graphics Fairy‘s archive of posts and see what other gems await! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Inspiration

One response to “The Graphics Fairy!

  1. Diane

    These are great. I hadn’t seen these before. did you see the children’s book graphics? — some great “Alice” ones. I’m assuming you checked out the wedding graphics.

Leave a Reply

