New items in my Jadeflower Etsy shop

After the big craft fair in November, I’ve been posting more new items to my Etsy shop – many with a holiday vibe. Fun, brightly glazed ceramic ornaments and festive ceramic pins!

If you haven’t checked out my shop in a while, please check it out! I’d love to hear what people think of my newest additions 🙂

A sampling…

Berry Red Cedar Impression Pin

Speckly Green Holly Ornament

Peacock Green Holly Ornament with Gold accents

Gold Maple Heart Brooch

Red & Gold Heart Ornament

I have lots more in my shop, and lots more I need to get posted, too! Hopefully I can get that done before the Christmas season passes.

P.S. Today is the 29th anniversary of John Lennon’s death. I think I’ll put on a Beatles record to commemorate.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Holidays, Jadeflower Ceramics

Leave a Reply

