Lots of events coming up this weekend! I’m going to be one busy bee 🙂

First off, the Shoreline Holiday Crafts Market is on Saturday, and it’s sure to be a great time.

I can’t wait to see what other folks are selling, and of course, I hope people like what I have to offer! (Really, Kimi’s and my booth is going to be fantastic!) And there’s nothing like a craft fair to get you in the holiday spirit, plus they’ll have hourly door prizes. So please, if you’re in the Shoreline, north Seattle area, come check this out!

The other big event that I’m attending is the PHS Choir To Russia with Love concert at the Puyallup High School auditorium. As I mentioned in this post, the choir is travelling to Russia over spring break, and they need all the support they can get. The concert is guaranteed to be very entertaining, and you’ll be helping them in their travel goal by attending. Give these kids an experience of a lifetime! For all the details on the concert, check out my other post!

On a more personal note, my wonderful grandparents are flying out from Wisconsin this weekend and will celebrate Thanksgiving with the West Coasters. We’re so excited to have them visit! I’m really looking forward to spending time with them next week, because really, every moment is precious.

I’ll be signing off for the week to gear up for this weekend. Wish me luck, and I’ll be sure to have lots of pictures from the weekend to share on Monday!

2 Comments

Filed under Day to Day, Etsy, Events, Holidays, Jadeflower Ceramics

2 responses to “

  1. Uncle Bill

    Wonderful blog Rebecca,

    Want to come down to Portland a photogragh my Gingerbread House Art Fair on Sat. Dec. 5th?

    Love to have you come down.

    Uncle Bill

  2. It is nice to finally find a website where the blogger is very knowledgable.

Leave a Reply

