Happy Halloween Weekend!

I have no idea where the month of October went – it is unbelievable that Halloween is tomorrow.

P1010814web

fireplace arrangement

In the spirit of things, I’m sharing a little photo shoot of our fireplace. M painted this wonderful vampire portrait (I’m not entirely sure if it’s Dracula or not, but he’s definitely spooky). My contribution to the scene is 3 of my Etsy shop sculptures – the “Dusk” vase, the “Spiky Red Orb“, and the “Sherbet Swirl” (it’s fun to see how easily they lend themselves to the Halloween vibe).

Not to be left out – our brass candleholders with spooky red-dripped wax. And as a more autumnal touch, I collected heaps of chestnuts from the neighborhood and arranged them in two adorable green dessert bowls from Anthropologie.

I hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween!

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Holidays

Leave a Reply

